ABOUT LUMINART

Over 50 years of hair and beauty industry knowledge and experience has come together to bring you LuminArt Professional Colour Cream.

Enriched with the finest ingredients and Australian extracts, It brings the colours of Australia’s vast palette to life longer.

The extensive palette of LuminArt colours includes 102 traditionally formulated and  48 ecologically formulated, long-lasting, age-resistant colours all formulated to achieve maximum grey coverage while reviving youthful lustre and vibrancy without the need of unnecessary mixing.

PROFESSIONAL
COLOUR CREAM

AMMONIA FREE
COLLECTION


COOL COLLECTION

2020 TRAINING

LUMINART/NATURAL LOOK
FUNDAMENTALS

Monday 17th February

Malaga, WA

Monday 22nd June
Canning Vale
, WA

COLOUR CORRECTION/TONING
Monday 16th March

Canning Vale, WA

Monday 3rd August
Malaga
, WA

SESSION STYLING
Monday 30th March

Malaga, WA

Monday 26th October
Canning Vale
, WA

LUMINART BALAYAGE
COLOUR DESIGN
Part 1 - 
Monday 11th May

Part 2 - Tuesday 12th May

Malaga, WA
 

Part 1 - Monday 14th September

Part 2 - Tuesday 15th September

Canning Vale, WA

 
 

CONTACT US

Have any questions about LuminArt?

Looking for a LuminArt retailer or salon near you?

 

Contact us to request a list.

Artav Australia
575 South Road, Regency Park, SA 5010

info@artav.com.au
Tel: 1800 805 276 (freecall) | Int: +61 8 8300 1999

© 2019 LUMINART. All Rights Reserved.